to
Refresh

Registration Key

Not Required

Closed

Open

Childcare Available

SUN

SUN

Heart of God

Sun, Dec 04 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

MAIN SERVICE

Sun, Dec 04 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

Writers' Collective

Sun, Dec 04 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

Ark Teams Volunteer Class

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

MAIN SERVICE

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Married Life

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Parenting: Boundaries with Kids

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Single Life

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

The Gift Of The Holy Spirit Class

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

The Life You've Always Wanted

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

The Purpose Driven Career

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Vencedores En Cristo

Sun, Dec 04 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Ultimate Frisbee

Sun, Dec 04 at 6:00 PM

TUE

TUE

Faith School

Tue, Dec 06 at 6:00 PM

TUE

TUE

DivorceCare

Tue, Dec 06 at 6:30 PM

TUE

TUE

Freedom Group - Women

Tue, Dec 06 at 6:30 PM

TUE

TUE

GriefShare

Tue, Dec 06 at 6:30 PM

TUE

TUE

Toastmasters

Tue, Dec 06 at 7:00 PM

WED

WED

Men's Prayer

Wed, Dec 07 at 6:00 AM

WED

WED

Ark Youth - Christmas Party

Wed, Dec 07 at 6:15 PM

WED

WED

Single & Parenting

Wed, Dec 07 at 6:30 PM

WED

WED

Ark Men

Wed, Dec 07 at 7:00 PM

WED

WED

MAIN SERVICE

Wed, Dec 07 at 7:00 PM

THU

THU

Business Leaders' Forum

Thu, Dec 08 at 7:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Mark Rutland - Special Guest Speaker

Sun, Dec 11 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

Mark Rutland - Special Guest Speaker

Sun, Dec 11 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Ultimate Frisbee

Sun, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM

TUE

TUE

DivorceCare

Tue, Dec 13 at 6:30 PM

TUE

TUE

GriefShare

Tue, Dec 13 at 6:30 PM

TUE

TUE

Toastmasters

Tue, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

WED

WED

Men's Prayer

Wed, Dec 14 at 6:00 AM

WED

WED

No Wednesday Service

Wed, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

SUN

SUN

Christmas in Ark Kids

Sun, Dec 18 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

MAIN SERVICE

Sun, Dec 18 at 9:30 AM

SUN

SUN

Christmas in Ark Kids

Sun, Dec 18 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

MAIN SERVICE

Sun, Dec 18 at 11:00 AM

SUN

SUN

Ultimate Frisbee

Sun, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM

WED

WED

Men's Prayer

Wed, Dec 21 at 6:00 AM

WED

WED

No Wednesday Service

Wed, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

FRI

FRI

Christmas At The Ark

Fri, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

SAT

SAT

Christmas At The Ark

Sat, Dec 24 at 1:30 PM

SAT

SAT

Christmas At The Ark

Sat, Dec 24 at 3:00 PM

SAT

SAT

Christmas At The Ark

Sat, Dec 24 at 4:30 PM

SUN

SUN

Church Offices Closed

Sun, Dec 25 at 9:00 AM

SUN

SUN

No Sunday Service

Sun, Dec 25 at 9:30 AM

MON

MON

Church Offices Closed

Mon, Dec 26 at 9:00 AM

TUE

TUE

Church Offices Closed

Tue, Dec 27 at 9:00 AM

TUE

TUE

Toastmasters - On Break This Tuesday

Tue, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

WED

WED

Church Offices Closed

Wed, Dec 28 at 9:00 AM

WED

WED

No Wednesday Service

Wed, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

THU

THU

Church Offices Closed

Thu, Dec 29 at 9:00 AM

FRI

FRI

Church Offices Closed

Fri, Dec 30 at 9:00 AM