<- Back

Monday, October 25: Making God's Word Look Good

Titus 2:9-10

Read more

Sunday, October 24: God Can Go Big And Small

Psalms 147:3-6

Read more

Saturday, October 23: As He Thinks In His Heart

Proverbs 23:6-8

Read more

Friday, October 22: Turning From The Truth

Titus 1:13-14

Read more

Thursday, October 21: Ending Words

2 Timothy 4:6-8

Read more

Wednesday, October 20: Some Things To Know

2 Timothy 3:1, 13-16 Nkj

Read more

Tuesday, October 19: Flee And Pursue

2 Timothy 2:22 Nkj

Read more

Monday, October 18: One Of My Favorite Passages

2 Timothy 1:6-7 Nkj

Read more

Sunday, October 17: The Best Way To Stop An Argument

Proverbs 17:14 Nkj

Read more

Saturday, October 16: How Great Is Our God

Psalm 139:1-6, 17-18 Nkj

Read more

Friday, October 15: Money Is Not The Problem

1 Timothy 6:10 Nkj

Read more

Thursday, October 14: It's A Family Thing

Timothy 5:1-2 Nkj

Read more

Wednesday, October 13: The Gym Of Life

1 Timothy 4:7-8 Nkj

Read more

Tuesday, October 12: Leadership Starts At Home

1 Timothy 3:4-5; 12 Nkj

Read more

Monday, October 11: What Looks Good To God

1 Timothy 2:1-5 Nkj

Read more

Sunday, October 10: Can't We All Just Get Along

Psalm 133:1 Nkj

Read more

Saturday, October 9: Making A Place For God

Psalm 132:3-5

Read more

Friday, October 8: On The Right Track

1 Timothy 1:5

Read more

Thursday, October 7: A Prayer And A Promise

2 Thessalonians 3:1-3

Read more

Wednesday, October 6: Comfort Words

2 Thessalonians 2:16-17

Read more