<- Back

Wednesday, June 30: It's A Spiritual Thing

2 Corinthians 3:5-6

Read more

Tuesday, June 29: Too Much Sorrow

2 Corinthians 2:1 & 7

Read more

Monday, June 28: The God Of All Comfort

2 Corinthians 1:3-4

Read more

Saturday, June 26: Unless . . .

Psalm 27:13

Read more

Friday, June 25: The Believers Checklist

1 Corinthians 16:13-14

Read more

Thursday, June 24: We Win So Hang In

1 Corinthians 15:57-58

Read more

Wednesday, June 23: The Importance Of Clarity

1 Corinthians 14:8

Read more

Tuesday, June 22: Love = Strength

1 Corinthians 13:4-8

Read more

Monday, June 21: Taking Your Place

1 Corinthians 12:18 & 27

Read more

Sunday, June 20: Our Loudest Voice

Proverbs 20:11

Read more

Saturday, June 19: Counsel From The Lord

Proverbs 19:21

Read more

Friday, June 18: A Memorial Meal

1 Corinthians 11:23-26

Read more

Thursday, June 17: Some Basic Christianity

1 Corinthians 10:31-33

Read more

Wednesday, June 16: A Competitive Spirit

1 Corinthians 9:24-2

Read more

Tuesday, June 15: Love Considers Others

1 Corinthians 8:1

Read more

Monday, June 14: We Belong To Him

1 Corinthians 7:21-23

Read more

Sunday, June 13: Honor Or Shame?

Proverbs 13:18

Read more

Saturday, June 12: What's In Your Mouth?

Proverbs 12:18

Read more

Friday, June 11: Taking Care Of The Temple

1 Corinthians 6:19-20

Read more