<- Back

Sunday, June 20: Our Loudest Voice

Proverbs 20:11

Read more

Saturday, June 19: Counsel From The Lord

Proverbs 19:21

Read more

Friday, June 18: A Memorial Meal

1 Corinthians 11:23-26

Read more

Thursday, June 17: Some Basic Christianity

1 Corinthians 10:31-33

Read more

Wednesday, June 16: A Competitive Spirit

1 Corinthians 9:24-2

Read more

Tuesday, June 15: Love Considers Others

1 Corinthians 8:1

Read more

Monday, June 14: We Belong To Him

1 Corinthians 7:21-23

Read more

Sunday, June 13: Honor Or Shame?

Proverbs 13:18

Read more

Saturday, June 12: What's In Your Mouth?

Proverbs 12:18

Read more

Friday, June 11: Taking Care Of The Temple

1 Corinthians 6:19-20

Read more

Thursday, June 10: Careful Who You Run With

1 Corinthians 5:9-11

Read more

Wednesday, June 9: It's A Very Small Thing

1 Corinthians 4:3-4

Read more

Tuesday, June 8: Speaking To Spiritual People

1 Corinthians 3:1-3

Read more

Monday, June 7: Such An Advantage

1 Corinthians 2:9-12

Read more

Sunday, June 6: Seeing Things Differently

Proverbs 6:20-23

Read more

Saturday, June 5: David's Bounce Back

Psalm 6:6-10

Read more

Friday, June 4: God Wise

1 Corinthians 1:20-25

Read more

Thursday, June 3: Becoming More Effective

Philemon 6

Read more

Wednesday, June 2: If You Are The Boss

Colossians 4:1

Read more

Tuesday, June 1: Making Work Easier

Colossians 3:22-24

Read more