<- Back

Sunday, April 17: A Great Easter Psalm

Psalm 107:8

Read more

Saturday, April 16: Learning From Experience

Psalm 106:7, 13, 24-25, 35-36

Read more

Friday, April 15: Mary's Excellent Choice

Luke 10:38-42

Read more

Thursday, April 14: The Right Spirit

Luke 9:51-56

Read more

Wednesday, April 13: Understanding Seeds And Heart Conditions

Luke 8:11-15

Read more

Monday, April 11: Build On The Rock

Luke 6:46-49

Read more

Sunday, April 10: A Short But Sweet Psalm Of Praise

Psalm 100:1-5

Read more

Saturday, April 9: A Different Kind Of Education

Proverbs 9:10-11

Read more

Friday, April 8: More Visible Than We Have Thought

Luke 5:18-20

Read more

Thursday, April 7: How Jesus Handled Satan

Luke 4:3-8

Read more

Wednesday, April 6: What Matters Most

Luke 3:7-9

Read more

Monday, April 4: Zacharias’ Prophecy

Read more

Saturday, April 2: Your Good Deed For Today

Read more

Thursday, March 31: A Sign Of Strength

Romans 15:1-2

Read more

Wednesday, March 30: Judging Is Above Our Pay Grade

Romans 14:10-13

Read more

Tuesday, March 29: Love Is Still God's Way

Romans 13:8-10

Read more