<- Back

Thursday, April 18: Jesus Shakes Up A Dinner Party

Read more

Wednesday, April 17: Jesus Was Not Tolerant Of Hypocrisy

Read more

Tuesday, April 16: An Unusual Response From Jesus

Read more

Sunday, April 14: A Reminder Of God's Goodness And Faithfulness

Read more

Saturday, April 13: Who Are You Hanging With?

Read more

Friday, April 12: The Kingdom Of God Has Come Near

Read more

Thursday, April 11: What Group Did Jesus Rebuke?

Read more

Wednesday, April 10: The Centurion’s Great Faith

Read more

Friday, April 5: A Question That Needs An Answer

Read more

Thursday, April 4: When Jesus Made It Personal

Read more