<- Back

Saturday, May 15: Party All The Time!

Proverbs 15:15

Read more

Friday, May 14: A Simple But Powerful Prayer

Ephesians 1:16-19

Read more

Thursday, May 13: A Big Kingdom Principle

Galatians 6:7

Read more

Wednesday, May 12: Free To Bless

Galatians 5:13-14

Read more

Tuesday, May 11: Know Who The Real Enemy Is

Galatians 4:16

Read more

Monday, May 10: God's Blessed People

Galatians 3:9, 26-29

Read more

Sunday, May 9: Who To Correct

Proverbs 9:7-9

Read more

Saturday, May 8: Wisdom Calling

Proverbs 8:1, 10-11

Read more

Friday, May 7: Stay Hooked To Grace

Galatians 2:21

Read more

Thursday, May 6: Paul's Identity Produced Freedom

Galatians 1:1, 10

Read more

Wednesday, May 5: What Is Written About Us?

Luke 24:44-45

Read more

Tuesday, May 4: The Prevailing Voice

Luke 23:20-24

Read more

Monday, May 3: Jesus Shifts The Power Paradigm

Luke 22:24-27

Read more

Sunday, May 2: When It Comes To Church, Glad Or Sad?

Psalm 122:1

Read more

Saturday, May 1: The Starting Place

Proverbs 1:7

Read more

Friday, April 30: Big Giving With God's Math

Luke 21:1-4

Read more

Thursday, April 29: Backed Up With Scripture

Luke 20:37-38

Read more

Wednesday, April 28: Why Would Jesus Go There?

Luke 19:2-7

Read more

Tuesday, April 27: As A Little Child

Luke 18:15-17

Read more

Monday, April 26: Where Are The Nine?

Luke 17:12-18

Read more