<- Back

Friday, December 3: Verb Power

Psalm 37:3-5

Read more

Thursday, December 2: A Secret To Wisdom

Proverb 2:1-6

Read more

Wednesday, December 1: Let The Lord Be Magnified

Psalm 35:27-28

Read more

Tuesday, November 30: The Fear Of The Lord And The Blessings

Psalm 34:9-14 Nkj

Read more

Monday, November 29: You'd Be Better Off Not Venting

Proverbs 29:11 Nkj

Read more

Sunday, November 28: Reasons To Be Glad

Psalms 32:1-2, 10-11 Nkj

Read more

Saturday, November 27: Hungry Or Satisfied?

Proverbs 27:7 Nkj

Read more

Friday, November 26: With God Things Can Get Better

Psalm 30:1-5 Nkj

Read more

Thursday, November 25: Two Things God Will Give

Psalm 29:11 Nkj

Read more

Wednesday, November 24: Becoming An Overcomer

Revelation 12:10-11

Read more

Tuesday, November 23: The Discouragement Cure

Psalm 27:13-14

Read more

Monday, November 22: Beware The Angry

Proverb 22:24-25

Read more

Sunday, November 21: What Road Are You Following

Proverb 21:21

Read more

Saturday, November 20: The Lord Strong And Mighty

Psalm 24:8

Read more

Friday, November 19: The Lord My Shepherd

Psalm 23

Read more

Thursday, November 18: The Challenge Of A Broken Spirit

Proverbs 18:14

Read more

Wednesday, November 17: Thriving In A Difficult Culture

Daniel 6:3-5

Read more

Tuesday, November 16: There Is More In You

Daniel 5:14

Read more

Monday, November 15: Worthy To Be Praised

Revelation 5:8-10

Read more

Sunday, November 14: More Confidence In God

Psalm 18:1-3

Read more